Time is running out to use your 2017 dental insurance benefits! Read about how to maximize them here .

Reviews

Courtney C.
Super sweet staff! Nice doctors! I was referred to them and I got my husband to go see them and he loves them! He switched over to them immediately! They are the best!
May 26, 2016

Cindy B.
It was really appreciated you could squeeze me in the same day I needed a adjustment. I was in real pain.
May 19, 2016

Sheila B.
I have been a patient for many years and have a lot of confidence in your practice.
April 4, 2016

Mary G.
Everyone is always perfectly professional, congenial, engaging, pleasant, and helpful.
March 25, 2016

Barbara G.
All staff members were exceptional! The entire team is professional, welcoming, talented and understanding. Thank you!
March 25, 2016

Kellan M.
I am extremely happy with your office and staff. You all treated my kiddos so sweetly. It meant alot to me . Thank you Dr Heinsman,kerry, casey and everyone for simply being kind. Xo Kellan ,Grady and Lark
February 4, 2016

Arthur S.
My dental-hygienist was pleasant and did her work well, a pleasure to sit for.
January 28, 2016

Sheila B.
Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is one of welcome. I cannot think of any changes to be made.
October 9, 2015

Ray A.
Carrie is awesome! So are all the staff members.
October 8, 2015

Jeri N.
Everyone is always very friendly and makes us feel comfortable.
October 7, 2015

Rosemary L.
Dr Moore is fabulous! Super knowledgable and explained my options and what was going on with my teeth, Monica was wonderful too, very thorough and she explained to me what the camera was seeing Very very professional. Red Bluff is lucky to have Dr Moore and staff.
August 4, 2015

Ray A.
Carrie and Monica are awesome!
May 28, 2015

Claude C.
Service is always the best.
March 25, 2015

Ray A.
Carrie is an awesome employee! She is friendly and very efficient in her skills.
February 14, 2015

Melva T.
I felt the cost of the use of your latest x-ray machine should have been explained prior to using it on me.
December 29, 2014

Shirley O.
Always a great experience with you all. would recommend you to friends.
December 1, 2014

Maria G.
Me and my smile love Moore & Pascarella
November 13, 2014

Jan S.
I broke a crown and decided to have an implant. Preparations for it would take about 1 and 1/2 hours and I was full of dread! However, in Red Bluff, I was able to watch a Netflix documentary and it was wonderful to occupy my mind with the story-line instead of imagining what size needle/drill came next. Dr. Heinzen is an expert at giving painless injections so I had NO pain. Magic words: NO PAIN. He and his assistant were relaxed and fun so the entire time I was with them was very enjoyable. I’d do it again! Never thought I would say that about entering a dentist’s office!! And I definitely will recommend their offices to anyone. They’ve earned their reputation!
October 11, 2014

Ray A.
Everyone was wonderful and friendly. Your staff knows how to treat your clients.
October 6, 2014

Nancy F.
Everyone in your office are always nice polite and professional to me. It makes having dental work less nerve wracking.
October 1, 2014

Arthur S.
Your office always has good vibes… staff is pleasant and efficient…
August 27, 2014

Connie P.
Carrie is totally painless. Best Hygienist I have ever had. She also makes me laugh.
August 18, 2014

Vicki P.
Everyone is so very nice. I have referred and two people are They are now patients. I have no complaints.
June 14, 2014

Ray A.
The whole office staff is wonderful! Carrie does a great job! In fact they all do a great job.
June 5, 2014

Maureen D.
I was very pleased about how friendly the staff was on my first visit. I spoke with both ladies named Monica & Casey & they were all very nice & they all had a great sense of humor which is a wonderful thing to see in a dentist’s office. They all made me feel very welcome (& they made me laugh which is great medicine.)
March 28, 2014

Shirley O.
Great service and Dr. Moore is very patience and gentle.
March 21, 2014

Arthur S.
As always, I receive the best of service from Dr. Moore and staff.. Thank you…
February 19, 2014

James B.
Great Dentists great staff
January 23, 2014

Gary B.
Your staff did an outstanding service…
December 21, 2013

Daryl P.
Kasey & staff are always very nice and courteous. We love you all!
December 21, 2013

Dale M.
Excellent, timely and compassionate service. Thank you.
December 19, 2013

Shirley O.
Everything was perfect except that cold, and that was not that much of a problem once the ice cycles melted!!! :-)
December 12, 2013

Mark P.
I was completely satisfied with my visit.
November 4, 2013

Barbara B.
I have no complaints. Everyone does their job in a professional manner and are exceptionally nice and welcoming. Thank you.”
November 1, 2013

Tyler G.
I enjoy going there everyone is friendly.
September 12, 2013

Arthur S.
Actually I’m well satisfied with all my visits to your dental office, I would not be able to comment on improvements.. your staff is very pleasant.. and I appreciate your dental care for me..
August 14, 2013

Jim F.
Great new doctor that you brought aboard. Was very nice to meet him.
August 14, 2013

Connie C.
I was extremely anxious when I arrived. However, the team made me feel as comfortable as possible. I really needed that and appreciate your kindness and understanding.
August 1, 2013

Kayleen M.
I have been seeing Dr. Moore for nearly 20 years, and keep coming back. His staff is friendly and his work is always done well.
June 20, 2013

Lupe G.
Rachel does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
June 1, 2013

Abaro C.
Rachel worked with me. She was very informative and patient also I sat in the station with the thick foam padding in the chair it was great and felt good on my back. I’m looking forward to this chair when I have my 2 hour cleaning.
May 18, 2013

Connie P.
I enjoy my visits. Everyone is great!
April 25, 2013

Yellie D.
I don’t need 2 emails,2 text messages,1
April 20, 2013

James B.
I have only had great experiences at this office. The staff is wonderful and helpful. I wish all businesses were this good.
April 17, 2013

Mary G.
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I hate going to the dentist, haven’t been in years. I was made to feel very welcome and Dr Moore was very understanding with my apprehension with seeing a dentist.
April 11, 2013

Arthur S.
I was treated very well by your staff, as I always am. Waiting a week for the plate repair leaves me a little uncomfortable, however I know it is out of your hands.. so to speak…
April 6, 2013

Moore & Pascarella, A Dental Group